Osterman Fox and Associates
Osterman Fox and Associates

Manufacturer's Representative Agency
Western New York | New England

315.437.7750 | info@ostermanfox.com

Osterman Fox Staff – New England

Main Office

1730 New Britain Avenue • Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: (860) 470-3284 • Fax: (860) 470-7120

 

Name
Job Title
Phone Email
Scott Kozlak
Inside Sales Representative 860-470-3284 skozlak@ostermanfox.com
Dan Riccio
Inside Sales Representative 860-470-3284 driccio@ostermanfox.com
Tim Sexton
Outside Sales Representative 518-376-8546 tsexton@ostermanfox.com
Doug Brown
Outside Sales Representative 607-738-3993 dbrown@ostermanfox.com
Frank Kaduc
President 585-202-6020 fkaduc@ostermanfox.com
James Crudele
Outside Sales Representative 617-504-5990 jcrudele@ostermanfox.com
Tom Martocci
Outside Sales Representative 508-769-7735 tmartocci@ostermanfox.com

 

CALL 860.470.3284

info@ostermanfox.com


Call 860.470.3284 • info@ostermanfox.com