Osterman Fox and Associates
Osterman Fox and Associates

Manufacturer's Representative Agency
Upstate New York | New England

315.437.7750 | info@ostermanfox.com

Osterman Fox Staff – Upstate New York

Main Office
2801 Court Street Suite C2 • Syracuse, New York 13208
Telephone: 315.437.7750 • Toll Free: 800.521.3211 • Fax: 315.437.8512

 

Name
Job Title
Phone Email
Carol Stapleton  Inside Sales Representative  315-552-5771 cstapleton@ostermanfox.com
Ken DeRito  Inside Sales Representative  315-552-5765 kderito@ostermanfox.com
Marcia Stock  Inside Sales Representative  315-552-5761 mstock@ostermanfox.com
Joann Gaworecki
 Inside Sales Representative  315-552-5762 jgaworecki@ostermanfox.com
Jim Bianco  Inside Sales Representative  315-552-5764 jbianco@ostermanfox.com
Renee Ventresca  Inside Sales Representative  315-552-5763 rventresca@ostermanfox.com
Doug Brown  Outside Sales Representative  607-738-3993 dbrown@ostermanfox.com
Doug Lattimore  Outside Sales Representative  716-940-7385 dlattimore@ostermanfox.com
Tim Sexton  Outside Sales Representative  518-376-8546 tsexton@ostermanfox.com
Dan Yowell  Outside Sales Representative  518-810-8114 dyowell@ostermanfox.com
Scott Earsing
 Outside Sales Representative  716-913-5712 searsing@ostermanfox.com
Brett Milton
 Outside Sales Representative  585-615-5916 bmilton@ostermanfox.com
Tim Courtright
 Outside Sales Representative  315-558-8322 tcourtright@ostermanfox.com
John Davis
 Outside Sales Representative  315 719-2831 jdavis@ostermanfox.com
Frank Kaduc
 President  585-202-6020 fkaduc@ostermanfox.com
Jamie Montreal
 VP Operations  315-552-5770 jmontreal@ostermanfox.com
Chris Fox
 VP Sales  315-345-2650 cfox@ostermanfox.com
Jim Stock
 Shipping, Receiving, Operations  315-552-5769 jstock@ostermanfox.com

 

CALL 315.437.7750

info@ostermanfox.com


Call 315.437.7750 • info@ostermanfox.com